New Power and Renewable Energy Ministers Announced for NDA 3.0


The ministers for the new government have been announced. Manohar Lal Khattar has been appointed as the union minister of power, and union minister of housing and urban affairs. He previously served as chief minister of Haryana. Meanwhile, Pralhad Joshi has been appointed as the minister of new and renewable energy. He will also have the charge of the Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution. In the previous cabinet, he managed the portfolios of coal, mines, and parliamentary affairs.

Previous articleAbout: Energy Unveils Battery Management System Innovation Demonstrator with STMicroelectronics
Next articleBluPine Energy Signs PPA for 61.65 MW Solar Project


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here