NDA 3.0 Announces New Power and Renewable Energy Ministers


The ministers for the new government have been announced.

Manohar Lal Khattar has been appointed as the union minister of power, and union minister of housing and urban affairs. Meanwhile, Pralhad Joshi has been appointed as the minister of new and renewable energy. He will also have the charge of the Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution.

Previous articleEmmvee Group Secures Major 795.4 MWp Topcon DCR Module Order for NTPC Khavda
Next articleStandard Energy Unveils 3 GW PV Cell Production Line in Thailand


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here